A digital marketing agency that helps businesses create actionable maps for building and sharing compelling content across all digital, web and sales platforms, test, analyze, and collect clear data to support implementation of narrative strategies across all business operations, and own and leverage their competitive advantage.
MeL Business provides support and resources for entrepreneurs and small businesses as they contribute to the Michigan and global economies. Explore core eResources, identify key partners, conduct research, and connect with your local library to succeed in running your business.
Pitch@WCC is an event that provides students and community members an opportunity to strengthen their entrepreneurial skills and advance their business concepts toward becoming an operating and profitable business. Cash prizes from $250 - $1500!
For information and registration email: firstname.lastname@example.org.
A competition looking for the best new business concepts from local and global entrepreneurs. With more than $1 million in cash winnings, plus in-kind awards of services, staffing and software, the AMIC is the world’s largest business plan competition.
Four-minute pitches will be evaluated by an experienced panel of judges. The best presenter will be awarded a cash prize. Everyone will receive constructive feedback for moving your business idea forward.
EMU and high school students compete in separate categories for a chance at thousands in prize money, with the top three placers presenting their plans at the Sesi Entrepreneurship Conference in February.
Searchable by investment amount, industry and country, this Web site provides the "largest directory of franchise opportunities." Includes resources such as finance, glossary, a net worth calculator, legal and more.
AtoZdatabases is the Premier Job Search, Reference & Mailing List Database including 30 million business & executive profiles & 220 million residents. Ideal for sales leads, mailing lists, market research, employment opportunities, finding friends and relatives, and much more!
Analyze company performance and activity, industry events and trends as well as the latest in management, economics and politics. Access to a combination of broker research reports, trade publications, newspapers, journals, and directory listings with full text and images available.