Advances in Transportation Studies
Automobile Magazine
Automotive Design and Production
Automotive Engineer
Automotive News
AutoWeek
Brake and Front End
Car Craft Magazine
Commercial Motor
Contify Automotive News
Custom Classic Trucks
Diesel Power
Fiber Optics Weekly Update
Hot Rod
IET Electrical Systems in Transportation
IET Proceedings Intelligent Transportation Systems
Institute of Transportation Engineers. ITE Journal
International Journal for Traffic and Transport Engineering
International Journal of Vehicular Technology
J. J. Keller's Transportation FAQs
J. J. Keller's Transportation Safety ez Explanations
Journal of Networks
Journal of Transportation
Journal of Transportation Engineering
Motor Age
Motor Transport
Motor Trend
Mustang Monthly
Popular Mechanics
Road & Track
SAE Journal of Passenger Cars: Mechanical Systems
SAE Journal of Passenger Cars:Electronic and Electrical Systems
SAE Journal of Commercial Vehicles
Traffic Engineering and Control
Transport
Transportation
Transportation Journal
Transportation Science
Truck Trend
Under hood Service
Wireless Networks
Wireless News
Spanning many academic disciplines, this database covers all subject areas.
This database offers a diverse array of full-text and indexed content covering the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines — from acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear engineering.
This database helps you research companies, industries and economies around the world, including data sets and charts as well as case studies.
This database provides diagnostics, repair procedures, wiring diagrams, Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) maintenance schedules, Technical Service Bulletins (TSBs), and recalls for automobiles and light trucks.
Use this database to find computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.